Login   Sign Up 

• illustration and design
    by Céline at 14:27 on 16 July 2007
    hi everyone,
    i'm a graphic designer and illustrator and i'd like to offer my services to anyone looking for book cover designs or illustrations. (i hope i'm in the right place!). please send me an email if you're interested or check out my myspace page for illustration and design samples: www.myspace.com/sayleen1
    thanks!
  • Re: illustration and design
    by Account Closed at 14:43 on 16 July 2007
    Welcome to the site, Celine.

You could also post this in the Commercial Noticeboard forum.

Casey
    by Céline at 14:45 on 16 July 2007
    hey, thanks Casey. i'll do that.
    by Dee at 17:21 on 16 July 2007
    Hi Celine, and welcome.

Yes, see if you can post this in the Commercial forum, but be aware that it’s only open to certain levels of membership. If you're on a free trial period, I don’t think you be able to post there.

Dee
    by Nik Perring at 18:45 on 16 July 2007
    Welcome to the site!

Fab to have an illustrator with us. I'm curious to know how it works from your end though. As I understood it it's the publishers who commission artists and sucklike, rather than the authors - I've never even met with the one who did mine.

Off to have a nosy at your myspace page...

Nik.
    by Céline at 19:13 on 16 July 2007
    hiya Nik